TOURNAMENTS 2018

Sign-up at the pro shop prior to the tournament — sign-up sheets are available now. Tournament start times will be available at the pro shop but also depend on the weather. Opening of the course after tournaments will depend on the speed of the tournament. Call ahead.
 

Tentative Schedule

  • Sun., April 15 - Golf Course Opens
  • Fri., April 20 - High School JV Golf Tourney
  • Sat., May 19 - Spring Fling Tourney
  • Sat., June 9 - North vs. South, need names by June 6th to play
  • Wed., June 13 - WAM Tourney
  • Sat., June 16 – Callaway Demo Day
  • Sat., June 16 – Wyoming Press Association
  • Sat., June 23 – 1st Annual Tin Cup Tourney
  • Thurs., June 28 – 2-Man Best Ball Tourney (Tee Times)
  • Fri. & Sat., June 29 - 30  - Buck B. Memorial Golf Tourney
  • Sat., July 21 - Ride 4 Reid Golf Tourney
  • Thurs., July 26 – 2-Man Best Ball Tourney (Tee Times)
  • Fri., & Sat., July 27-28 – UGRB Annual Golf Tourney
  • Fri., August 3 – Discovery Center Day/Night
  • Tues., August 7 – Senior Championship
  • Thurs., & Fri., August 9-10 – High School Varsity Golf Tourney
  • Sat., August 11 – Fireman's Tourney
  • Thurs., August 16 – Ladies Invitational
  • Sat., August 18 – Club Championship (Tee Times)
  • Sat., August 25 – Bruce Lee Cross Country Tourney

sign-up:

Sign-up for non-invite tournaments at the pro-shop. Spots fill up quick, so register early.

Rules of Play:

USGA rules apply for all tournaments.

Play during tournaments:

During a scheduled tournament we will not offer tee times until the tournament is over. Please check out this page or call the pro-shop before making your golf plans.