TOURNAMENTS 2017

Sign-up at the pro shop prior to the tournament — sign-up sheets are available now. Tournament start times will be available at the pro shop but also depend on the weather. Opening of the course after tournaments will depend on the speed of the tournament. Call ahead.
 

Tentative Schedule

  • Sat. June 10 - Clubhouse Classic
  • Sat. June 17 - Border War
  • Fri. & Sat. June 23 & 24 - Bu ck Boudreaux Memorial
  • Sat. July 1 - Big Piney High School Alumni Tournament
  • Sat. July 15 - Ride 4 Reid Fundraising Tournament for Ride 4 Reid
  • Sat. July 22 - Fireman's Fundraising Tournament for our local volunteer firemen.
  • Fri. & Sat. July 28 & 29 - UGRB (men only) Practice Round Thursday - Closed Friday and Saturday all day.
  • Tues. Aug. 1 - Juniors Tournament (tee times available) The Juniors Tournament is on a Tuesday and tee times are still open to public.
  • Fri. Aug. 4 - Discovery Center Fundraising Tournament for The Discovery Center.
  • Tues. Aug. 8 - Seniors The Seniors Tournament is on a Tuesday and will have part of the day shut down for the tournament.
  • Thurs. Aug. 17 - Ladies Invitational The Ladies Invitational is on a Thursday and has part of the day shut down for the tournament
  • Sat. Aug. 19 - Club Championship The Club Championship is a 2-day event where both men and women play. Alternate start times in the morning or afternoon. Teams will be playing 18 holes each day. The course will be shut down for the weekend (unless teams finish early enough)
  • Sat. Aug. 26 - Bruce-Lee (Cross Country) Course shut down for part of the day.
  • Sat. Sept. 9 - SAFV Fundraiser Fundraising Tournament for Sexual Assult & Family Violence Task Force.

sign-up:

Sign-up for non-invite tournaments at the pro-shop. Spots fill up quick, so register early.

Rules of Play:

USGA rules apply for all tournaments.

Play during tournaments:

During a scheduled tournament we will not offer tee times until the tournament is over. Please check out this page or call the pro-shop before making your golf plans.