TOURNAMENTS 2019

Sign-up at the pro shop prior to the tournament — sign-up sheets are available now. Tournament start times will be available at the pro shop but also depend on the weather. Opening of the course after tournaments will depend on the speed of the tournament. Call ahead.
 

Tentative Schedule

  • Mon., April 15 – Golf Course Opens

  • Sat., June 1 – North vs. South

  • Sat., June 9 – Ride 4 Reid

  • Fri., June 14 Mizuno Demo Day

  • Sat., June 15 – Callaway Demo Day (11 am - 3 pm)

  • Sat., June 22 – Tin Cup Tourney

  • Thurs. - Sat., June 28-29 – BBMGT Best Ball Tourney (Tee Times)

  • Thurs. - Sat., July 18-20 – UGRB Annual Golf Tourney

  • Fri., August 2 – Discovery Center Day/Night

  • Tues., August 7 – Senior Championship

  • Sat., August 10 – Fireman's Tourney

  • Thurs., August 17 – SAFV

  • Sat., August 25 – Bruce Lee Cross Country Tourney


sign-up:

Sign-up for non-invite tournaments at the pro-shop. Spots fill up quick, so register early.

Rules of Play:

USGA rules apply for all tournaments.

Play during tournaments:

During a scheduled tournament we will not offer tee times until the tournament is over. Please check out this page or call the pro-shop before making your golf plans.